1
2
3
4
5
6
7
1

David Vial

Chargé d’affaires IDF (75/77/94)

d.vial@hesus.fr

06 66 05 43 91

2

Rémi Ruyssen

Chargé d’affaires IDF-Nord

r.ruyssen@hesus.fr

06 74 11 19 39

3

Joffrey Caron

Chargé d’affaires IDF (78/91)

j.caron@hesus.fr

06 26 71 67 86

4

Pierre Edjourou

Chargé d’affaires Centre-Est

p.edjourou@hesus.fr

07 84 14 99 91

5

Georges Pichon

Chargé d’affaires Sud-Ouest

g.pichon@hesus.fr

6

Pierre Rossard

Chargé d’affaires Ouest

06 38 62 24 92

p.rossard@hesus.fr