1
2
3
4
5
6
1

Arthur Giusiano

Chargé d’affaires IDF (75/77/93/94)

a.giusiano@hesus.fr

07 84 14 99 91

2

Mike Biaka

Chargé d’affaires IDF (78-91-92)

m.biaka@hesus.fr

06 74 11 19 39

3

Pierre Edjourou

Chargé d’affaires IDF (95) et Nord-Ouest

p.edjourou@hesus.fr

01 79 84 17 84

4

Georges Pichon

Chargé d’affaires Sud-Ouest

g.pichon@hesus.fr

06 26 71 67 99

5

Romain Mariette

Chargé d’affaires Sud-Est

r.mariette@hesus.fr

06 45 39 66 87

6

Matthieu Avrillon

Chargé d’affaires Grand-Est

m.avrillon@hesus.fr

01 79 84 17 84